Orders of Worship, Newsletters, & Announcements

We are now streaming our services on both Facebook and YouTube.  You may join or view by clicking the links below:

Facebook:

YouTube:

2020 Orders of Worship

  • Sunday, September 20 – Sixteenth Sunday after Pentecost (Bulletin)
  • Sunday, September 13 – Fifteenth Sunday after Pentecost | Parking Lot Worship Concert (Bulletin)
  • Sunday, September 6 – Fourteenth Sunday after Pentecost (Bulletin)
  • Sunday, August 30 – Thirteenth Sunday after Pentecost (Bulletin)
  • Sunday, August 23 – Twelfth Sunday after Pentecost (Bulletin)
  • Sunday, August 16  – Eleventh Sunday after Pentecost (Bulletin)
  • Sunday, August 9 – Tenth Sunday after Pentecost (Bulletin) (Communion Bulletin)
  • Sunday, August 2 – Ninth Sunday after Pentecost (Bulletin)
  • Sunday, July 26 – Eighth Sunday after Pentecost; Children’s Celebration (Bulletin)
  • Sunday, July 19 – Seventh Sunday after Pentecost (Bulletin)
  • Sunday, July 12 – Sixth Sunday after Pentecost (Bulletin)
  • Sunday, July 5 – Fifth Sunday after Pentecost (Bulletin) (Communion Bulletin)
  • Sunday, June 28 – Fourth Sunday after Pentecost (Bulletin)
  • Sunday, June 21 – Third Sunday after Pentecost (Bulletin)
  • Sunday, June 14 – Second Sunday after Pentecost (Bulletin)
  • Sunday, June 7 – Trinity Sunday (Bulletin)
  • Sunday, May 31 – Pentecost (Worship Bulletin | Communion Bulletin)
  • Sunday, May 24 – Seventh Sunday of Easter (Bulletin)
  • Sunday, May 17 – Sixth Sunday of Easter (Bulletin)
  • Sunday, May 10 – Fifth Sunday of Easter (Bulletin)
  • Sunday, May 3 – Fourth Sunday of Easter (Bulletin)
  • Sunday, April 26 – Third Sunday of Easter (Bulletin)
  • Sunday, April 19 – Sunday after Easter (Bulletin)
  • Sunday, April 12 – Easter (Bulletin)
  • Sunday, April 5 – Palm Sunday! (Read)
  • Sunday, March 29 – (READ)
  • Sunday, February 9 – 5th Sunday after Epiphany (Read)
  • Sunday, February 2 – 4th Sunday after Epiphany (Read)
  • Sunday, January 25 – 3rd Sunday after Epiphany (Read)
  • Sunday, January 19 – 2nd Sunday after the Epiphany (Read)
  • Sunday, January 12 – First Sunday after the Epiphany (Read)
  • Sunday, January 5 -Epiphany Sunday (Read)

2020 Newsletters